OK-Team

Das OK-Team setzt sich wie folgt zusammen:

Präsident /Musikalische Belange
Fredi Sonderegger
fredi@jbo-tg.ch

Finanzen
Thomas Schnelli
thomas@jbo-tg.ch

Administration
Alice Kipper
alice@jbo-tg.ch

Sponsoring / Lokalitäten
Selina Lang
Philipp Uebersax
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch

Lagerleitung
Sabrina Bächi
lagerleitung@jbo-tg.ch

Werbung
Valentina Marti
werbung@jbo-tg.ch