Kontakt

Vereinsadresse

Jugendblasorchester Thurgau
c/o Alice Kipper
Dorfstrasse 6
8596 Scherzingen
info@jbo-tg.ch

 

Präsidium/Musik


Fredi Sonderegger
P: 071 642 77 18
fredi@jbo-tg.ch

Finanzen


Thomas Schnelli
P: 079 416 70 39 
thomas@jbo-tg.ch

Administration


Alice Kipper
P: 079 392 88 95
alice@jbo-tg.ch

Werbung


Valentina Marti
P: 078 643 46 80
werbung@jbo-tg.ch

 
 
 

Lagerleitung


Sabrina Bächi
P: 079 573 09 71 
lagerleitung@jbo-tg.ch

 
 
 

Sponsoring / Lokalitäten


Selina Lang
P: 076 327 37 12
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch

Philipp Uebersax
P: 079 938 43 25
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch