Kontakt

Vereinsadresse

Jugendblasorchester Thurgau
c/o Alice Kipper
Dorfstrasse 6
8596 Scherzingen
info@jbo-tg.ch

 

Präsidium/Musik

Fredi Sonderegger
078 683 05 79
fredi@jbo-tg.ch

Finanzen/Notenarchiv

Thomas Schnelli
079 416 70 39 
thomas@jbo-tg.ch

Administration

Alice Kipper
079 392 88 95
alice@jbo-tg.ch

Sponsoring/Lokalitäten

Selina Lang
076 327 37 12
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch

Sponsoring/Lokalitäten

Philipp Uebersax
079 938 43 25
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch

Lagerleitung

Sabrina Bächi
079 573 09 71 
lagerleitung@jbo-tg.ch

Werbung

Valentina Marti
078 643 46 80
werbung@jbo-tg.ch

Webmaster

Dionys Tschopp
079 522 15 55
webmaster@jbo-tg.ch