Kontakt

Vereinsadresse

Jugendblasorchester Thurgau
c/o Alice Kipper
Dorfstrasse 6
8596 Scherzingen
info@jbo-tg.ch

 

Präsidium / Musik


Fredi Sonderegger
078 683 05 79
fredi@jbo-tg.ch

Finanzen / Notenarchiv


Thomas Schnelli
079 416 70 39 
thomas@jbo-tg.ch

Administration


Alice Kipper
079 392 88 95
alice@jbo-tg.ch

Werbung


Valentina Marti
078 643 46 80
werbung@jbo-tg.ch

 
 
 

Lagerleitung


Sabrina Bächi
079 573 09 71 
lagerleitung@jbo-tg.ch

 
 
 

Sponsoring / Lokalitäten


Selina Lang
076 327 37 12
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch

Philipp Uebersax
079 938 43 25
sponsoring@jbo-tg.ch